Support Your Local Athletes

Through the power of sports, Special Olympics helps people with intellectual disabilities feel welcome in their communities and develop a profound belief in themselves. By sponsoring local athletes in your community you will change the lives of people you may see while driving by a ballfield or at the local bowling alley.

Select your local area below to be a champion of change in your community.

 

East Region

North Central https://impact.sowa.org/northcentral
(Douglas, Okanogan, Chelan, Grant, Adams)

Northeast https://impact.sowa.org/northeast
(Spokane, Ferry, Stevens, Lincoln, Pend Oreille)

South Central https://impact.sowa.org/southcentral
(Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla)

South East https://impact.sowa.org/southeast
(Whitman, Asotin, Columbia, Garfield)

 

Southwest Region

Capital https://impact.sowa.org/capital
(Pierce, Thurston, Mason, Lewis, Grays Harbor, Pacific)

Peninsula https://impact.sowa.org/peninsula
(Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Gig Harbor)

Columbia River https://impact.sowa.org/columbiariver
(Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, Wahkiakum)

 

Northwest Region

North King County https://impact.sowa.org/northking

South King County https://impact.sowa.org/southking

Cascade https://impact.sowa.org/cascade
(Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, Island)